2016 Officers

10 Dec

We would like to welcome the new officers for 2016. Thank you to all the 2015 officers. Your hard work and dedication made 2015 a great year.

2016 Officers:

Chief William F. Morgan

1st Assistant Chief Stephen Penman

2nd Assistant Chief Todd Murray

1st Captain Scott Brackett

2nd Captain Josh Petrie

1st Lieutenant Kevin Melter

2nd Lieutenant Evan Cunningham

3rd Lieutenant Stephanie Bydairk

Engineer Steve Kloss Sr.

1st Assistant Engineer Steve Kloss Jr.

2nd Assistant Engineer John Helenek

President Jake Beaudet

Vice President Rachel Waldron

Secretary Paul Male

Treasurer Allison Murray

Financial Secretary James Mitchell


Bob Helenek 2014-2016

Rachel Waldron 2015-2017

Megan Hoffman 2016-2018


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: